Please contact our Board members at any time with your questions or suggestions.  Or fill out the form and we will be back in touch.

Executive Committee

President:  Lucy Lenhardt –

Secretary:  Bruce Buchman,

Treasurer:  Jennifer Schmidt –

Board of Directors

Rob Cooney –

Frank Czulewicz –

Richard Deeter –

Lucy Lenhardt –

Don McMillen –

Jon Meckley –

Mason Myers –

Dennis Sanders –

David Schmidt –

Jennifer Schmidt –

Brian Young –

 We welcome your comments and feedback!  Please let us know them.  Fill in your basic contact information and we will be in touch.