Please contact our Board members at any time with your questions or suggestions.  Or fill out the form and we will be back in touch.

Executive Committee

President:  Lucy Lenhardt – lad115@psu.edu

Secretary:  Bruce Buchman, bbuchman36@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Jennifer Schmidt – jschmidt@beaumontinc.com

Board of Directors

Rob Cooney – rcooney@plastikoserie.com

Frank Czulewicz – shellyfrank@gmail.com

Richard Deeter – deeter2@verizon.net

Lucy Lenhardt – lad115@psu.edu

Don McMillen – dm@engineeredplastics.com

Jon Meckley – jam135@psu.edu

Mason Myers – mason.myers@autodesk.com

Dennis Sanders – denny@sanderstool.com

David Schmidt – dschmidt@plastikoserie.com

Jennifer Schmidt – jschmidt@beaumontinc.com

Brian Young – bay101@psu.edu

 We welcome your comments and feedback!  Please let us know them.  Fill in your basic contact information and we will be in touch.

 

Advertisements